My visit to Jaipur, Rajasthan.

In our country India a good chunk of people wants to visit foreign countries as their travel destinations. I wonder have they completely travelled to the land where they’re born. This country has a lot to offer when it comes to traveling. We’ve got everything here like forts, mountains, rivers, beaches, sea, tombs, treks and what not.

So, I believe one should start thinking of exploring some other countries when you’ve already explored your own country fully. Haan agar aap Ambani ho toh baat alag hai😂

Attaching some pictures that were clicked by me during my visit to this beautiful city Jaipur, aka the Pink City. (Won’t be writing any historical facts related to the places, Google is there for that, lol)

AMER FORT.
Gigantic and detailed artistic work, very fine.
I love the symmetry of this image.
Amer Fort, Inside view.
Panna Meena ka Kund. (Well)
Sheesh Mahal (I guess)
Authentic Dal Bati : A Rajasthani delicacy. At LMB
And this is me, looking and smiling at the mistakes I have made in my life. Oh btw there’s Jal Mahal behind me.

I thought an escape was more than enough to pull off the listlessness, but attempts are actually futile, it’s kinda periodic… Still, in the middle of this loop,
For somedays, we can be at peace!

A contagious smile to whosoever reads this.

– Bucky

16 thoughts on “My visit to Jaipur, Rajasthan.

Add yours

    1. Yeah it’s one of those places where one can visit repeatedly, that thali at LMB is so authentic. Thankyou for your nice words ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s incomparable 🙌
        Btw if you wanna have the best burger in indore, “where’s my burger” shop in Anand bazar, old palasia and if you want best rolls then “Delhi da roll” in chhappan dukan. You won’t be disappointed.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Amazing pics! Jaipur is surely a wonderful place to visit. Nd yeah I also agree with you ki phle apna desh to ghumlo phir foreign jaane ki baat krna..pr hn ambani ki baat alg hai😛😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑